Makeup Monday: FALL Wedding Guest Makeup Look!

Last month I had my last wedding of the year, it was a beautiful sunny day and fall colours were everywhere. So, today I will share the makeup look I did for the wedding, with my favourite autumn colours.


No mês passado, tive o meu último casamento do ano, estava um lindo dia de sol e as cores do outono estavam por toda parte. Hoje, vou partilhar o look de maquilhagem que usei no casamento, com minhas cores favoritas de Outono.

IMG_20191111_201305_Original

First, I used the L’ORÉAL “Glow Chérie” as a primer, I love the bronze glow it leaves to the skin.

For foundation, I used my IT COSMETICS “CC+” an amazing hydrating base that lasted all day on my skin. For concealer I used my all time favourite which is the NARS “Radiant creamy” mix with the TARTE “Shape Tape”.


Primeiro, usei o “Glow Chérie” da L’ORÉAL como primer, eu adoro a luminosidade que deixa na minha pele.

A base que usei foi a “CC+” da IT COSMETICS, uma base hidratante incrível que durou o dia todo na minha pele. Como corretor usei o meu favorito, que é o “Radiant creamy” da NARS misturado com o “Shape Tape” da TARTE.

IMG_20191111_184728_Original

On the eyes shadow I went really simple and just used the COLOURPOP “Super Shock shadow in Birthday wish” all over, I used it with my finger to really make it pop and shine. I also used the neutral browns from the NATASHA DENONA “Mini Sunset” palette to give some definition in the crease.

Then, I went with the BENEFIT “Roller Liner” eyeliner and finish it up the BENEFIT “Bang!” mascara on the lashes. In my eyebrows, as usual, I used the BENEFIT “Goof Proof Brow Pencil”.


Nas sombras fui muito simples, usei a “Super Shock shadow” da COLOURPOP na cor Birthday Wish na pálpebra toda e usei o dedo para conseguir maior intensidade e brilho. Também usei os castanhos neutros da palete “Mini Sunset” da NATASHA DENONA para dar alguma definição.

Depois usei o eyeliner “Roller Liner” da BENEFIT e terminei com o rímel “Bang!”, também da BENEFIT. Nas sobrancelhas, como de costume, usei o “Goof Proof Brow Pencil” da BENEFIT.

IMG_20191111_184927_Original

To finish the face, I used the GUERLAIN “Terracotta” bronzer, the GUERLAIN “Météorites” blush and the MAC “Soft and Gentle” highlighter.

For the lips, I used my TOO FACED “Lip Injection” to prep the lips and the MAYBELLINE “Ink Crayon in Settle for More”.

To make sure the makeup lasted all day I used the Kat von D “Lock-it setting mist”.

 

Hope you enjoyed it!

Love, Filipa ♥


Para finalizar o rosto, usei o bronzeador “Terracotta” da GUERLAIN, o blush “Météorites” da GUERLAIN e o iluminador “Soft and Gentle” da MAC.

Para os lábios, usei o “Lip Injection” da TOO FACED para prepara os lábios e o “Ink Crayon em Settle for More” da MAYBELLINE.

Para garantir que a maquilhagem durava o dia inteiro, usei o “Lock-it setting mist” da Kat von D.

 

Espero que tenham gostado!

Beijinhos, Filipa ♥

Leave a comment