Fashion Friday: FALL Wedding Guest outfit!

Today I thought I could share the outfit I used for the fall wedding I had a few weeks ago, which I love. The star of the outfit it’s obviously the dress from ASOS, the colour it’s perfect for fall, it’s really comfortable and the fit it’s beautiful. The off the shoulder and length is perfect for this weather.


Hoje vou partilhar o look que usei para o casamento que tive umas semanas atrás, que eu adoro. A estrela do look é obviamente o vestido da ASOS, a cor é perfeita para o Outono, é super confortável e fica lindo e bem justinho. O ombro descaído e o comprimento são perfeitos para o clima de Outuno.

IMG_20191115_195008_Original.jpg

For shoes, I used some beautiful nude heels, from ZARA, not the most comfortable shoes but still not that bad and my feet survived all night. The small nude bag it’s also from ZARA and it’s really handy because it’s small but you can still carry all you need and have a handle that you can use it or not, depending if you need your hands free or not.

I like to use my hair up in this type of events, so I went with a messy ponytail and the Makeup look you can read all about it on my previous post!

Hope you enjoyed it!

Love, Filipa ♥


Para sapatos, usei os meus lindos saltos nude, da ZARA, não são os sapatos mais confortáveis do mundo, mas nada maus e os meus pés sobreviveram a noite toda. A pequena bolsa nude também é da ZARA e é muito útil porque é pequena, mas ainda assim cabe tudo o que é preciso e tem uma alça de ombro que pode ser usada ou não.

Neste tipo de eventos, eu gosto de usar o cabelo apanhado, por isso fiz em rabo de cavalo descontraído e sobre o look de maquilhagem podem ler tudo o que usei no meu post anterior!

 

 

Leave a comment