Fashion Friday: New York outfits!

Today I thought I could share my two favorites outfits from New York, with most of the pieces being from my previous fashion haul.

For the first look, I used this knitted sweater and skirt set from ZARA, the shape is really cute and it fits really well. Plus, it’s super warm and soft. The knee high boots are from H&M and I use them all the time because they are super conformable and cute. The bag it’s my small green one from ZARA and the big warm coat it’s from STRADIVARIUS.


Hoje decidi partilhar os meus dois looks preferidos que usei em Nova Iorque, com a maioria das peças que postei no meu ultimo blogpost com as minhas ultimas compras.

Para o primeiro look, usei este conjunto de camisola e saia de malha da ZARA, o conjunto é realmente fofo e assenta super bem. Além disso, é muito quentinho e macio. As botas de cano alto são da H&M e são super conformáveis e fofas. A bolsa é a minha pequena verde da ZARA e o casaco comprido e quente é da STRADIVARIUS.

IMG_20191109_163428_Original.jpg

For the second look, I used my black dress from ZARA, with a with knitted turtle neck from BERSHKA and some black tights to keep me warm. The bag it’s the same green one from ZARA and the black heel boots are also from ZARA. Because it was really cold I used my SALSA white jacket and the cute headband it’s from PRIMARK.


Para o segundo look, usei o meu vestido preto da ZARA, com uma camisola de malha com gola da BERSHKA e meias calças pretas para me aquecer. A bolsa é a mesma verde da ZARA e as botas de salto preto também são da ZARA. Como estava muito frio, usei também o meu casaco de pelo branco da SALSA e a bandolete é da PRIMARK.

IMG_20191109_163339_Original.jpg

Hope you enjoyed it!

Love, Filipa ♥

Leave a comment