Makeup Monday: October Favorites!

Today I thought I could share my favorites products that I couldn’t stop using the entire month of October, three of them from my previous haul.

First, and my favorite recent discover, it’s the IT COSMETICS “CC+” with amazing coverage, anti-aging, hydrating serum and SPF 50 +, this product it’s amazing, I love everything about it, the coverage and finish are so good and natural. Plus, it helps keeping my skin hydrated and luminous.

For concealer I have been loving to mix the NARS “Radiant Creamy” concealer, my all time favorite that I always come back to, and the TARTE “Shape Tape”, a new addition that it’s also amazing. The TARTE has an amazing coverage and lasts really well, but I always like to add a little bit of the NARS for the luminous effect.


Hoje, decidi partilhar os meus produtos favoritos que não consegui parar de usar durante todo o mês de outubro, três deles que fizeram parte do meu post anterior sobre as compras de Nova Iorque.

Primeiro, a minha descoberta mais recente, é o IT COSMETICS “CC +” com cobertura incrível, propriedades de anti-envelhecimento, sérum hidratante e SPF 50 +, este produto é incrível, eu adoro tudo nele, a cobertura e o acabamento são tão bons e naturais. Além disso, ajuda a manter minha pele hidratada e luminosa.

Como corretor, eu tenho adorado misturar o “Radiant Creamy” da NARS, o meu favorito de todos os que já experimentei, e o “Shape Tape” da TARTE, uma nova adição a minha coleção que também é incrível. O da TARTE tem uma cobertura incrível e dura muito bem, mas eu gosto sempre de usar um pouco do NARS para o efeito luminoso.

7ABD7A7F-DFB3-4050-AC47-8ACBAB175C7F

A new favorite product it’s the COLOURPOP “Super Shock shadow” in Birthday Wish, this eye shadow is beautiful, so pigmented and the wet texture looks amazing on the eyes, it can get intense or natural which I love. I used it for a wedding look and loved it.

The last one, a comeback, it’s the GUERLAIN “Météorites” Happy glow blush, I also used this product on my look for the wedding and fell in love again, it’s just so beautiful and luminous, the perfect balance between a blush and a highlighter.


Um novo produto que se tornou um favorito, é o “Super Shock shadow” na cor Birthday Wish da COLOURPOP, esta sombra é linda, pigmentada e a textura húmida fica incrível nos olhos, pode ficar mais intensa ou mais natural, o que eu adoro. Usei-o num look de maquilhagem para ir a um casamento e adorei.

O último é um retorno aos favoritos e é o “Météorites” Happy Glow blush da GUERLAIN, eu também usei este produto no meu look para o casamento e deu para relembrar o quão bom é este produto, é tão bonito e luminoso, tem o equilíbrio perfeito entre um blush e um iluminador.

E0863250-9656-4372-835E-466626DD2988.JPEG

Hope you enjoyed it!

Love, Filipa ♥

Leave a comment