My Valentine’s Day Outfit Idea!

In this post, I decided to share one of my favorite outfits, that happens to be perfect for Valentine’s Day. Like I said on my last post, “My valentine’s day Makeup Look!”, my boyfriend will be out of the country this Valentine’s Day, but this outfit it’s just too perfect for this day so, I have to share.


Nests post, decidi partilhar um dos menus outfits preferidos, que é perfeito para o Dia dos Namorados. Tal como referi no meu ultimo post, “My valentine’s day Makeup Look!”, o meu namorado estará fora do país neste dia dos Namorados, mas este outfit é demasiado perfeito para este dia, por isso tenho de o partilhar .

The star of this look it’s definitely these short dungarees from Bershka, the color and style are just too cute. The rest of the outfit will depend on the weather.

For the cold weather, like the one we have been having in Porto, I would use a knitted sweater like this one from Zara and some black tights.


A estrela deste look, é definitivamente o macacão da Bershka, a cor e o estilo são tão fofos. O resto do look dependerá do clima.

Para o clima frio, como o que temos tido no Porto, eu usaria uma camisola de malha como esta da Zara e umas meias pretas.

If you are lucky enough for the weather to be hot, like I hope it’s going to be soon in Porto (keep dreaming 🙂 ) then I would go for this off the shoulder body from Asos.

As for shoes, these are not a surprise, some black booties are always my go to, like this ones from Asos.


Se tiveres a sorte de o tempo estar quente, como eu espero que esteja em breve no Porto (continua a sonhar 🙂 ) então eu optava por este body com gola a barco da Asos.

Quanto ao calçado, estes não são uma surpresa, uns botins pretos são sempre a minha primeira opção, como estes da Asos.

Hope you enjoy it! 😊

Love, Filipa ♥


Espero que gostes! 😊

Beijinhos, Filipa ♥

8 Comments Add yours

  1. That outfit looks gorgeous on you!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you so much sweetie! 😊😊😘

      Like

  2. I love the colour and style of the dungarees, the pale pink is perfect for Valentine’s Day!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you sweetie! 😊😊😘

      Liked by 1 person

  3. hannatopia says:

    Love the outfit! Super cute!

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Thank you so much sweetie! 😊😊

      Like

  4. missandrada says:

    I love the pink! Your hair is amazing😍 what blonde shade is it?

    I’m a London Fashion blogger at http://www.missandrada.com and I have a cool take on Fashion.

    Let’s stay in touch!

    Andrada

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much sweetie! 😊😘😍I can’t tell the exact color because I have been doing foil highlights for the past three years!
      I will definitely check it out! 😊👌

      Like

Leave a comment